TRI-State Defense Lawyers Association 

New Hampshire Leadership



Matthew V. Burrows

Gallagher, Callahan & Gartrell, P.C.

Concord, NH

Vice President

Marrielle B. Van Rossum

Devine Millimet

Manchester, NH

2017-2018 Past TDLA Chair and New Hampshire President

Christopher J. Pyles

Sulloway & Hollis, P.L.L.C.

Concord, NH

2014-2015 Past TDLA Chair and New Hampshire President

Elizabeth L. Hurley

Getman, Schulthess, Steere & Poulin, P.A.

Manchester, NH


2010-2012 Immediate Past New Hampshire President

Adam R. Mordecai

Morrison Mahoney LLP

Manchester, NH




2006-2010 New Hampshire President
Christopher J. Poulin
Manchester, NH 


Sheri M. Leahan, TDLA Executive Director                                Mark G. Filler, CPA/ABV, CVA, AM, CBA

P.O. Box 4177            TDLA Treasurer

Portland, Maine 04101-0377    Filler Associates
Phone: 207-779-4445    Portland, Maine